100 BridgePoint Way #180
South St. Paul, MN 55075
651-451-2977

facebook linkedIn google+


light blue parked commercial truck
Blue Commercial SF Advance truck
SF Advance truck delivering farm equipment
Oversize loaded truck

Contact

SF Advance Transportation Services, Inc.
100 BridgePoint Way, #180
South Saint Paul, MN 55075

Accounting:

Email: billing@sfadvance.com  
Phone: 651.414.3001

Sales:

Email: sales@sfadvance.com  
Phone: 651.289.7633
Phone: 651-414.3002

Dispatchers

 

Flatbeds:

Email: flatbed@sfadvance.com 
Telephone: 800.288.3339
Phone: 651.451.2977
Fax: 651.451.1810

Orie:     orie@sfadvance.com
Ryan:    ryan@sfadvance.com
Bryan:   bryan@sfadvance.com
Tina:     tina@sfadvance.com
Carrie:   carrie@sfadvance.com
Preston: preston@sfadvance.com
Stephanie: 
steph@sfadvance.com

Vans:

Email: van@sfadvance.com
Telephone: 800.742.9516
Phone: 651.451.8055
Fax: 651.306.9619

Tammie: tammie@sfadvance.com
Michelle: michelle@sfadvance.com
Sandy: 
sandy@sfadvance.com
Tyler:     tyler@sfadvance.com

National Accounts:

Email: fr8team@sfadvance.com 
Telephone: 888.655.8513
Phone: 651.414.3030
Fax: 651.414.3058

Kelli:   
kelli@sfadvance.com
Si:        
si@sfadvance.com 
Jaimee:
jaimee@sfadvance.com 
Taylor:
taylor@sfadvance.com

Special Forces: 

Email: specialforces@sfavance.com 
Phone: 651.289.7600
Fax: 651.414.3049

Dane:  dane@sfadvance.com 
Drew:  drew@sfadvance.com
David:  david@sfadvance.com
Liam:  
liam@sfadvance.com

Wisconsin:
Phone:  715-352-2300
Fax: 715-352-2301

Amy: amy@sfadvance.com
Tracey: tracey@sfadvance.com